12ny1 házi feladat

2010.10.18. 09:20

Make passives:

 

The guide has shown me all the city in just one day.

Why do people give expensive presents at Christmas?

I won't see that film in the cinema, if we don't get there on time.

We have been driving this car for about an hour now.

You must take these pills three times a day.

I can wear that T-shirt if you want but people will laugh at me.

Can you please iron those trousers for me?

Shut up, I am listening to the news at the moment.

Before I came home, I had bought this coat for the winter.

     +1   I gotta go now, or else I ain't gonna finish creating sentences 4 this exercise... :)

 

 

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://angolnyelvora.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr692380245

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása